Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bosham Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Alex Barnes

Striker
W 16 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
16
Biography: Pacey and skillful former Sidlesham winger with a good eye for goal, Alex found the net 16 times in 24 appearances in the clubs' Division Two championship winning campaign of 2016/17
All appearances (24)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Mon 29 Aug, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 , '86 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '54 , '62 , '77 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '37 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 18 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
a
League
D
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors